25
Dec
10

[drmchsr0] 12 Days of Anime – A JAM PROJECT Christmas [Orange Farm Archive]

This series of posts has been brought to you by: canon-chan’s 12 Days of Christmas Project.

IT IS CHRISTMAS. ENJOY SANTA ASIA.

I’ve never been to a JAM PROJECT concert before. So when I heard JAM PROJECT was coming to Singapore, I did not hesitate to buy tickets. I was assured of greatness and old people singing hot-blooded songs.

It did not disappoint. It was as if Santa Asia came and delivered my presents, if said presents were hot-blooded yelling and a kick to the face.

I remember the last time I went to a concert that resulted in me singing my vocal chords out. Wait, that was last year, and it happened twice.

And then it happened again. This time though, it was JAM PROJECT live.

Those of you who actually read The Orange Farm on a regular basis know that I happen to be a big fan of JAM PROJECT, so naturally I was pretty hyped for the concert.

And the whole concert did not disappoint. It was the best hour and a half of my year. The clincher was probably Endoh Maasaki singing Yuusha Oh Tanjou. My face is still rocked off by that moment.

I’m not too sure if next year’s Anime Festival Asia would be this glorious. Then again, I pretty much expected JAM PROJECT to come since last year, and I’m not sure what’s going to happen for next year’s Anime Festival Asia.

Here’s hoping JAM Project comes back!

2 Responses to “[drmchsr0] 12 Days of Anime – A JAM PROJECT Christmas [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. 1 desufag
    December 25, 2010 at 8:04 PM


    MERRY CHRISTMAS GUYS!!!

  2. 2 komidol
    December 26, 2010 at 12:35 AM

    Thanks for taking the time out for all of these 12 days of christmas posts, DRM. If there’s a cross-blogger event going on like this in the future, let me know. I will participate as well.


Leave a Reply

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,276 Oranges Picked

