15
Nov
10

[Komidol] Ore no Imouto 07 [Orange Farm Archive]

I hope you like this Kuroneko picture.  Because it’s the only non-Kirino picture in this post.

Yes.  I don’t have a sister, but Kirino might as well be.

I’ve done it.  You have too – don’t lie.  You can’t tell me someone not reading this blog hasn’t physically mimicked a part of their favorite anime opening.  Don’t even try it.  I won’t believe you.  Also, first person to get me a gif of this get’s a Loyalty Orange from me.  If I don’t forget, I might give out Loyalty Oranges to commenters I feel really added to a post/discussion.  At the end of the year I’ll do a special post for that commenter (if I remember); Jusango-kun and Patches both start with one by default.

We’re dumb and hypnotized to love moe.  And we love every second of it.  I’m pretty sure I’ve lived that face of pure excitement.  Oh, those were the days…

Too deep for you?

Okay, so I lied.  I just wanted to acknowledge this sheer amount of disappointment.  Suck it up emo-bitch.  Moe rules the land these days.

Yes, you’ve grasped the holy grail, Kirino.  You now truly understand the true unrivaled power of an eroge fan.  Become a proper Eroge writer like your ancestors before you!  This was your fate from the very beginning – to embrace that which is truly adorable!  MOEFIST!

I have one question for all of you…would you buy it for her?  It’d be a good Christmas gift.  Might as well get that useless neighboor-girl to lend you some money for it.

Kyousuke is going to go on the wrong route.  He shoulda picked better flags.

10 Responses to “[Komidol] Ore no Imouto 07 [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. 1 komidol
    November 16, 2010 at 2:34 AM

    Too slow :P

  2. 2 desufag
    November 16, 2010 at 9:20 AM

    It’s okay, Kuroneko. Kom just hasn’t discovered the wonders of gothic/victorian fashion yet. But I still like you.

    Also, as a somewhat of a dissenting voice, I cannot say I enjoy this show. While this episode did make me pick it back up again, it still teeters on the chopping block. Even leaving my distaste toward imouto characters out of this (long story short, I have a furry fangirl little sister that calls me onii-chan, and its fucking annoying), this anime is still lacking. What is lacking? These two posts illustrate it perfectly.

    http://thecartdriver.com/ore-no-imouto-episode-7/

    http://thecartdriver.com/ore-no-imouto-episode-4/

  3. 4 Fattierob
    November 16, 2010 at 6:15 PM

    It was nice knowing you, every other anime genre except moe.

    It was nice while it lasted.

  4. November 17, 2010 at 10:17 AM

    Waitwhat

    How do I even try to mimic the Rocket Punch or the BREAST FIRE without getting arrested?

    Or more hilariously enough, How do I mimic the entire Overman King Gainer Sequence?

  5. November 18, 2010 at 5:22 PM

    I dance to Keion. Like, standing up and doing the jump turn for the 2nd OP. >.> <.< ^.^

  6. 7 komidol
    November 18, 2010 at 7:29 PM

    I love you Patches

  7. 9 komidol
    November 24, 2010 at 3:48 AM

    はい、けいおんのダンスですよ。


Leave a Reply

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,007 Oranges Picked

