04
Nov
10

[Komidol] I’m telling you how to have fun and what to do in your free time. [Orange Farm Archive]

This is my blog post for everyone who agrees with me and does what I say.

Everyone should play fighters.  Know all the game mechanics, the frames, and hit boxes for every possible move combination.  You should be able to perform any <3 frame link like the back of your hand, even if it takes you 8 hours a day to do so for the next 20 years.   You should play on stick too.

Don’t settle for that netplay crap, you must be out at tournaments shouting all the shit everyone else shouts and trying your hardest to always win.  Take it from me, I know.  I’m a world class obsever but also a really competitive player.  I know better than you.  That’s why I’m telling you what to do.  You’re all retarded ignorant people.  I’m smarter than you.  Do what I tell you to do.  Also all the most popular characters in moe anime are the best characters.  If you disagree with me, you’re wrong.  If you’re wrong you shouldn’t comment and just leave my blog forever.  Because I’m smarter than you.

I just opened that can of worms.

I just can’t stand it when ignorant people just try to have “fun” doing random shit like taking bad territories in risk.  Risk is a really, really, indepth game.  Everyone thinks Australia is the best, but it’s really not – you must always go for Europe.  Someone wrote a 5000 page analysis on it and if you didn’t read it you’re a retard.  And probably wrong.  You know, as in not right, like me, bitches.

Clearly you don’t understand to have fun.  If you don’t try to do it exactly the way I do, you’re an ignorant untamed idiot that is far below me.  You should consider yourself lucky I spend any of my time writing for you, and just give me 100 comments saying how much you agree with me.  If you don’t, you don’t appreciate me enough or understand the game.  You mongrels should just start doing what I say so we can reach a better future – together.  Which can only be done if you listen to me.  How else can you be productive or have fun?  The answer is you can’t.  I’m right, you’re wrong, do what I say.

This is a parody of : 1 2

6 Responses to “[Komidol] I’m telling you how to have fun and what to do in your free time. [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. 1 Fattierob
    November 4, 2010 at 9:12 PM

    I agree

  2. November 4, 2010 at 9:42 PM

    Ok, you’re totally right that all the popular characters are the best characters.

    XD

    P.S. I’m sorry about my last comment. You do put yourself out there and I should have left it when it was civil (since I had intended it to be that way). Lord knows I’ve said some mean things on my blog. :)

  3. 3 Ssuusshhii
    November 4, 2010 at 10:03 PM

    I don’t see the sarcasm in this. You should fix your tags.

  4. 4 komidol
    November 5, 2010 at 12:38 AM

    Yes, you should always main top tier. It’s dumb to play the other characters of the game no matter how fun you might think they are, because they’re not the best. You should always play the best character. It’s dumb not to. All tournaments should just be mirror matches of the best character.

  5. 5 Fattierob
    November 5, 2010 at 11:05 AM

    NO ITEMS
    FOX ONLY
    FINAL DESTINATION

  6. 6 komidol
    November 6, 2010 at 10:43 AM

    For anyone seriously more interested in this topic (from the original threads for which this thread is a parody), feel free to look at this post:

    http://www.osamuko.com/2008/10/23/fffffffffff/


Leave a Reply

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,007 Oranges Picked

