20
Jul
10

Going Blind [Orange Farm Archive]

What did I just watch?  My eyes, they bleed from so much FAAAAAABULOUS.  The FAAAAAAABULOUS in that scene transcended the those of Geass.  I thought that was impossible.

Normally I would not watch something like HeartCatch Precure, but this video that was linked to me by a friend caused me to pick up the show immediately.  Hopefully I don’t go blind by the end of the series from all the sparking transformations, lol.

Try it for yourself, but beware of heavy doses of sparkles, bubbles; proceed at your own risk to your eyesight.

I probably won’t blog anymore about Heartcatch Precure, but wish me luck in keeping my eyesight.  It’s bad enough already.

4 Responses to “Going Blind [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. July 20, 2010 at 1:16 PM

    Is that SPRAY-ON MAGICAL GIRL COSTUME?! I… I wonder what its SPF rating is and what it smells like.

  2. 2 desufag
    July 20, 2010 at 2:19 PM

    Lol. Yes, yes it is.

    Where do I buy this stuff?

  3. 3 SK
    July 23, 2010 at 8:45 AM

    woah omg, what a potentially epileptic inducing show lol

  4. 4 kashim40
    August 4, 2010 at 12:33 AM

    coool.. this is the first time since I was kid , I saw such thing.. really cool brings back late childhood memory lol


Leave a Reply

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,266 Oranges Picked

