17
Jun
10

Gods of Shoujo like Apples [Orange Farm Archive]

This episode was something straight out of fucking DeathNote.  It was fucking FABULOUS from start to finish.

MILF Misaki’s mom is.

I swear, I watched this episode half-expecting Usui to drop a shit-eating KEIKAKU DOORI grin.  It was obvious he knew he was being tailed, and yet didn’t care at all.  If I HAD gotten my JUST AS PLANNED face, I’d have easily put this episode as the episode of the season, it was that entertaining, while still a staple in shoujo.  While every shoujo, Maid-sama included, just go “Oh, I knew you were you following me,” Maid-sama probably came the closest to dropping that famous smirk. I was half tempted to post this blog as a screencap entry because I took so many fucking captions.

OH MY FUCKING GOD WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS ABOMINATION

Fucking awesome dad is awesome

Strangely, I’m okay with this…

:/

OH SHI-

The OH SHI- face Misaki had at the Maid Latte nearly maid made my day at the concept of getting caught in her job by her friends.  I do feel sorry for the my stooges, but my favorite maid (the twenty-two year old brownish-redhead one) was present, so I envied them as well.

LINE OF THE EPISODE

Skipping forward to the ending, I like how Usui adopted the cat while knowing it didn’t like him, although I noticed a slight “Medaka Box” touch.  I also laughed at his penthouse.  Fucking VIP indeed.  Misaka’s friends don’t know how right they actually were, nor did they know how much Usui was trolling them with by actually not changing his daily routine.

And yes, I know that at eight screenshots, this a large amount for me.  What I’m not telling you is that I could easily triple that amount, lol.  But eight it shall be.  The rest shall sit in my Pictures folder for personal amusement.

0 Responses to “Gods of Shoujo like Apples [Orange Farm Archive]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,007 Oranges Picked

