22
Apr
10

Working!! 03

And now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

Poplar-breed Coconut Tree?

I really don’t have a problem with her new hairstyle.

I really don’t.

I feel bad for the manager’s school teachers.  I wouldn’t hire Poplar as a tutor.  Too distracting.

EX++ Moe Defense

Satou-san, where does your special power come from?  Is it your  lonely, horrible life you live secret-love for Yachiyo that makes you immune to something so adorable and huggable, or just the years of experience?  I notice with more and more exposure Moe becomes both more obsessive and less seducting.  Perhaps it’s merely Yachiyo’s low-level eye closed katana-moe that holds her back.

I don’t know what these search engines are thinking lately.

Can you tell I’m on writing burn out?  So much written over the past week I feel like poor Otoo-san being thrown back at home.  Eh?  Maybe I’m getting old?

Koha~

That’s only the first step for me ;_;, Otoo-san’s got it too good.  So glad anime is doing it’s purpose this week and giving me a way to relax.  Is K-ON out yet?  Someone get me direct injections of the slice-of-moeblob-comedy-life genre, stat!

1 Response to “Working!! 03”


  1. April 22, 2010 at 4:39 PM

    Ahah, katana-moe :)


Leave a Reply

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,367 Oranges Picked

