14
Aug
09

C76 Day 1 – Sound Dramas (Komidol) [Orange Farm Archive]

fatezero

I believe Fate//Zero is circa C71, though TypeMoon is still milking it, of course.  Also, I know I dropped ~ef~ a tale of melodie’s some time ago when the blog was starting out – but I did finish and thoroughly enjoy a tale of memories.  Both series (F/Z & ef) just put out sound dramas – So, if you know Japanese, this will interest you.

Not knowing Japanese can sometimes be very hard for gaijin otaku.  This is one of those times.  The new sound drama’s are out.  If you have nothing better to do, their okay to listen to, but of course knowing the language will make it actually enjoyable.

snapshot20090814175422

I wish I had an imouto.  Maybe I do and don’t remember?

~ef~’s style for a tale of melodies had a very unique and strong art style that almost turned me off, as shallow as that sounds.  Though, I really like a tale of memories and it was nice to hear the characters voices again.  Enjoy.

The #c75 team (and the #4-U, who I’m seeing more and more) also did a good job of getting the Fate//Zero sound drama available.  Again, it’s in Japanese.  I heard the Shuffle! VN may be released in English, though.

Comiket is starting to flare up!  I won’t lose you in the flames of loyal moe passion, onii-chan!

1 Response to “C76 Day 1 – Sound Dramas (Komidol) [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. 1 MongooseAndShirou
    August 16, 2009 at 12:04 PM

    Imoutos are over-rated. I have two, and I think they are secretly plotting to kill me.

    Either that, or they’re just secretly plotting to annoy me.

    Actually, they plot actively and openly to annoy me.

    They succeed, regularly.

    Look at it this way: Just imagine living with Ilyasviel von Einzbern, but take away any of the cool stuff like magic powers, rich castles, and giant mythical heroes. And they still try to take your soul away, but with nagging and mooching, rather than mystic eyes or magic jars. That’s how it is. >.<

    (of course, saying this doesn't mean I would trade anything in the world for them. They're family, y'know? ;) )


Leave a Reply

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,276 Oranges Picked

