04
Aug
09

MGLN Update [Orange Farm Archive]

High Definition (Recommended)

 

Stumbled across this and some HQ transformations~  Since I haven’t heard much about the upcoming movie, I figured it’d be a nice update since I need to catch up on this weeks anime.  These high definition streams are better than my file rips… T.T

High Definition (Recommended)

I recently re watched seasons one and two of Nanoha and I’m pretty convinced it’s the best magical girl show ever made.  Card Captor Sakura did wonders in defining the genre, but most magical girl shows today are just moe blob rips like Moetan.

High Definition (Recommended)

Kamichama Karin was the last magical girl I seriously watched, and while it was watchable, maybe borderline enjoyable, nothing got me going like Nanoha.  I love character driven stories and second season of Nanoha is on my top five list.

High Definition (Recommended)

The growing relationship between Fate and Nanoha was always enjoyable, but I love how they battled together against the wolkenritter who fought for their own justifiable beliefs.  I could never decide if I loved Nanoha or Vita more, because I find both their passion and LOYALTY rather admirable.  Well, I’d probably pick Nanoha just because I’m too much like Vita at times…

High Definition (Recommended)

0 Responses to “MGLN Update [Orange Farm Archive]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,367 Oranges Picked

