11
Jun
09

Mystic Dream of Death Perception [Orange Farm Archive]

Tell me what you guys think about this dream I had recently…

1a2b431f306225e7c0a404469c7210d20b4382c6

What did that laugh mean…?

I’m standing outside an apartment complex with Ryougi.
It seems as if I had spent some time with her, perhaps the day.
I was about to part with her, when she pulls out her knife.
I turn around upon hearing her arm herself with the knife.
I see her mystic eyes activate, questioning as to her intent.

I ask “Well then, will you kill me?”

93fdf851c496e56426b247762ed30e9273627edd
She stifles a laugh for a second, and says “No.” It was an odd laugh that almost said…”Where did you get that idea?” and “Why would I waste my time with that?” at the same time.

But her laugh was genuine, she honestly found something funny in that moment…

In the same instant…perhaps, before even the sound of the laugh travel to my ears, I see her thrust at me at a speed I knew I’d never be able to match with a dangerous look on her face. The moment her knife pierces me, half the world goes black, and the rest goes white. A mix in between the two clouds my vision.

I look down at the knife that’s pierced my chest, easily, almost like an X-Ray. I don’t see the physical world but the boundaries of life and their containers.
The knife tip is less than a centimeter away from my origin – which I believe is my heart – moving around. It does that for a few moments, I can see the tip of the knife and my heart beats very close to it.

And I wake up.

It’s the first dream I’ve remembered for a couple years, so I’m curious as to what I’m trying to tell myself.

And even weirder…I wake up to go get some orange juice…I open the freezer to get some ice…and the only thing in the freezer is a small container of Italian icee(the same size of the brand as Ryougi’s ice cream), and the ice box.

It was not like that the night before. I do have roommates, but it’s odd that it turned out like that.

Anyway, maybe this entertained you for five minutes.

1 Response to “Mystic Dream of Death Perception [Orange Farm Archive]”



Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,276 Oranges Picked

