03
May
09

K-ON! Super Deluxe~ [Orange Farm Archive]

Nico

Untan…Untan…Untan…Untan…

Un~ Tan~ Un~ Tan~ Un~ Tan~ Un~ Tan~Un~ Tan~ Un~ Tan~Un~ Tan~ Un~ Tan~Un~ Tan~ Un~ Tan~

Nico

Obligatory Touhou Meme.

I’m certain that Yui’s concentration of moe holds the cure for all things.  There is nothing more you could ever need or want in life.  I can’t watch it fast enough.  Must.  Keep.  Intaking.  Moe.

7 Responses to “K-ON! Super Deluxe~ [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. May 3, 2009 at 9:51 PM

    I took me the whole video to get it and then I laughed really hard. Yui is kinda like Kirby: Cute, bottomless stomach, and totally AWESOME.

  2. May 4, 2009 at 12:25 AM

    I prefer (what I call) the u-tan! megamix (hope i’m allowed to post a link, http://my.opera.com/kr1tt3r/blog/2009/05/04/u-tan-megamix-2)

  3. 4 Ssuusshhii
    May 4, 2009 at 8:34 AM

    Kamina should review SeaCats to cover up the moe.

    Discuss.

  4. 5 komidol
    May 4, 2009 at 9:06 AM

    Kamina’s only ever made one post…any motivation to get him making more reviews would be a-okay in my book.

    Though you should know, I have ORANGE-CLASS loyalty to my moe, so you could *never* cover it up.

    I do know Darkslime is working to stop moe tyranny from reigning on this blog, but that’s never going to happen either.

    Also, Yui is adorable.

  5. May 4, 2009 at 9:21 AM

    Tohou + Yui = My brain is the yummiest kind of mush.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,367 Oranges Picked

