03
Apr
09

Another Fated Night – Crucis Fatal Fake [MAD] [Orange Farm Archive]

562Video editing can be like this sometimes…

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9-BR_jnzO4&fmt=18
Nico: http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm6644847
High Quality: http://rapidshare.com/files/217185221/AnotherFatedNight.wmv.html

Outside of the normal uni work, I started a new job this week.  Most of my freetime went to making this vid.  I hope you enjoy it, pretty Fate/Stay Night and Crucis Fatal Fake Centric.  I reccomend the highquality of course (in a good media player – it’s at a high FPS) – but if you’re just passing by the youtube link is fine too.

On another note, what should I be watching this season?  Haven’t heard anything significant running.  I may have to marathon some old animes I missed out on, and that’s not very blog like~  Maybe I’ll focus on Visual Novels for now.  I’m playing Umineko no naku Koro Ni, which has an anime release due soon as well.  I’ll definatly be watching that, but I’m at a loss right now.  What’s going to be running for atleast a couple months that’s airing right now?
122
Also, cute girls are a requirement.

3 Responses to “Another Fated Night – Crucis Fatal Fake [MAD] [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. April 4, 2009 at 12:00 PM

    I watched the first episode of K-ON!, and I think I’m gonna give it a run. I missed the first season of Hayate no Gotoku!!, but the second season looks like tooooo much fun. Other than that, I got nothing.

    I’m gearing up to get some older stuff at Sakura-Con, so I’m gonna try to limit my NEW consumption in order to maintain my sanity (YOU try working two jobs and taking grad classes!).

  2. 2 Ssuusshhii
    April 5, 2009 at 7:27 PM

    Am I the only one who is scared of the Sakura-con commercial, and therefore, scared of Sakura-con itself?

  3. April 5, 2009 at 8:47 PM

    Haven’t seen it. My best friend is Ops director. I have the sense that I’ll be protected from anything scary by the hired security.

    My wallet, on the other hand, will probably suffer S-rank damage.


Leave a Reply

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 289,593 Oranges Picked

