17
Mar
09

Saya no Uta (Komidol) [Orange Farm Archive]

A few weeks ago Kamina reviewed Saya no Uta


I’ve lost alot.  I’ve lost Ushio.  I’ve lost I’ve lost I’ve lost I’ve lost…

Now I’ve lost even my sanity.

sayanouta1

I’ve lost everything.

But isn’t it great, you haven’t…

Hahahaha you live in this great world!

Full with other people just like you.

People who see

the same thing as you.

they all look just like you

they sound the same as you

but all I have is my Sayasayanouta2and now I’ve even lost that

it’s gone…everything is gone…

all that remains is                                                                                      truth

truth

truth                                                                truth                                                                 truth                                         truth                                                                                                         truth

yes the                                                          truth

the truth is all I know….

and it’s all I’ll ever know                                                                                                                                                       sayanouta3

pure oxygen…pure truth…will kill you.

there are things we don’t know

our limited knowledge is a blessing

you can never go back

luck

you sure are a lucky person

you don’t know

3 Responses to “Saya no Uta (Komidol) [Orange Farm Archive]”


  1. 1 Freedom III
    March 17, 2009 at 3:00 PM

    My only problem with this post is this little point:

    “Now I’ve lost even my sanity.”

    Wait…you had sanity to begin with? Mine kind of flopped when I went on the internet…

  2. 2 lordkamina
    March 17, 2009 at 4:50 PM

    cool story bro! way to act out to get that great atmosphere going in your post…..

  3. 3 Ssuusshhii
    March 17, 2009 at 5:10 PM

    Sure it was acting?


Leave a Reply

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Links: Information

Touhou Wiki (English)
Seisaku no Shiori

Links: Doujin Circles


Links: Doujin Music Circles


Sonic Hybrid Orchestra WAVE UI-70

Links: Doujin Game Circles


Team Shanghai Alice Tasogare Frontier Fly System Pandadanpa

Links: Other Stuff


JAM Project TYPE-MOON foobar2000

Link to Us

Place a Text widget on your sidebar and include the banner and link using HTML code. This site is link-free(you can link here without asking).

Blog Stats

  • 290,266 Oranges Picked

